top of page

wednesday services

01-04-23 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 40:51

wednesdayS 2022

12-21-22 Wed ClassJose Gomez
00:00 / 44:09
12-07-22 Wed ClassTaylor Robles
00:00 / 54:24
11-02-22 Wed ClassJose Gomez
00:00 / 36:38
10-12-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 33:15
10-05-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 38:29
9-28-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 40:47
9-14-22 Wed ClassDavey Tarbet
00:00 / 34:58
9-07-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 37:15
5-25-22 Wed ClassTaylor Robles
00:00 / 43:57
5-18-22 Wed ClassSchuyler Wight
00:00 / 44:44
4-27-22 Wed ClassSchuyler Wight
00:00 / 45:44
3-23-22 Wed ClassJose Gomez
00:00 / 36:43
3-02-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs - To Be Bold
00:00 / 44:05
5-11-22 Wed ClassSchuyler Wight
00:00 / 40:03
4-13-22 Wed ClassSchuyler Wight - More Effective
00:00 / 41:57
3-16-22 Wed ClassJose Gomez - Judas & Peter
00:00 / 41:29
2-23-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs - To Be Bold
00:00 / 43:38
5-04-22 Wed ClassSchuyler Wight
00:00 / 42:36
4-06-22 Wed ClassJose Gomez - Judas
00:00 / 43:06
3-09-22 Wed ClassJose Gomez - Judas
00:00 / 42:38
2-16-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs - To Be Bold
00:00 / 38:54
02-09-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs - To Be Bold
00:00 / 37:46
01-26-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs - To Be Bold
00:00 / 43:29
01-19-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs - To Be Bold
00:00 / 41:04
01-12-22 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 39:51

wednesdayS 2021

12-01-21 Wed ClassJose Gomez
00:00 / 34:53
11-03-21 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 43:03
10-13-21 Wed Class
00:00 / 43:17

Tim Dobbs - Most Asked Questions

09-15-21 Wed Class
00:00 / 42:24

Taylor Robles - Life After Death

12-15-21 Wed ClassTaylor Robles
00:00 / 35:59
11-17-21 Wed ClassJose Gomez
00:00 / 44:25
10-27-21 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 42:57
10-06-21 Wed Class
00:00 / 39:28

Tim Dobbs - Most Asked Questions

09-08-21 Wed Class
00:00 / 45:23

Taylor Robles - Life After Death

12-08-21 Wed ClassTaylor Robles
00:00 / 37:18
11-10-21 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 40:17
10-20-21 Wed ClassTim Dobbs
00:00 / 44:06
09-22-21 Wed Class
00:00 / 45:42

Taylor Robles - Life After Death

09-01-21 Wed Class-rev
00:00 / 43:12

Taylor Robles - Life After Death

bottom of page